Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate Review

1690277

Pros:

Does what it promises and suits almost all skin types.

Cons:

I’m not too fond of the lavender smell (- like the rest of the bloggers on this side).

More:

This is a classic and for good reasons! I use this daily wintertime or as a weekly treatment during other times of the year – just to get an extra hydration boost. When I’m really dry I layer it on top of a water-based moisturizing serum, underneath my nightcream. My skin loves it! Since you only need a couple of drops it last for a long time which is comforting considering the price. I have tried other face oils from other “hyped” brands bit keep coming back to my little blue bottle year after year.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

 

One thought on “Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate Review

Leave a Reply

