ACO Stay Soft Lips Review

original

Pros:

The package is light and easy to take with you everywhere (like in the pockets of my hospital uniforms).

Cons:

Doesn‘t make my lips feel hydrated for a full 24 hours – like promised.

More:

My lips have been suffering from being back in this cold climate after enjoying two full months of sunshine..This lip gloss/lip balm makes my lips feel very hydrated, has a nice consistency (though it is boarding to sticky a bit) and gives a nice shine – but still with a natural look. The product promises to make your lips soft for 24 hours – I would say 3-4 hours would be more accurate.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

4 thoughts on “ACO Stay Soft Lips Review

  1. I’m always amazed when a lip product claims to stay on 24 hours, who exactly are they kidding? The only thing that stays on long for me is Vaseline. I put it on before bed, and my lips are still moisturized when I wake up.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for great tip, and Vaseline is cheap too:) I have started using the Nuxe night balm before bed and think it has really helped and my lips dont feel soo dry when I wake up:)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

