Revlon Professional Be Fabulous Cream Shampoo and Conditioner for normal/thick hair Review

41kzq5tw5tl-_sy355_

Pros:

Gives my hair great volume.

Cons:

My hair looks dirty already 2 days after use.

More:

I think this shampoo and conditioner are very good budget options to my usual Bamboo and Alterna products (which I love but are pretty pricey). They give my hair great volume, smell good and my hair looks very “put together” after use (aka it looks like I actually have a hair stylist and some kind of vision when it comes to my hair – and not just an explosion of volume). The conditioner makes my hair feel soft immediately and can be used solo without a mask since it is so hydrating and nourishing.

Since I have thick hair I only wash it once every 5 days, but when using this shampoo and conditioner my hair looked dirty already after 2-3 days – which is a big minus for me. I made my granny use this shampoo and conditioner too and she had the same result.

Overall:starstarstarnostarnostar

Value for money:starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

