#LIPGLAM Review

lipglam-lbnllb-100-natural-lip-balm-12ml-2907-p

Pros:

Makes my lips soft instantly.

Cons:

The effect doesn‘t last for 8 hours and I reapply this lip balm often.

More:

This little fellow has been my friend through many of my nightshifts – saving my dry lips and hands many many times. First and foremost, when I choose a lip balm it has to be practical – easy and hygienic to apply (no glass jars that you have to stick your fingers into). Secondly I need instant effect – working many night shifts means my skin dries out – and I can go from having perfectly fine lips in the afternoon to deep painful ultra dry cracks the next day. Thirdly, I always use some kind of balm as a base before lipstick application – sometimes even playing around mixing two different colours – which is possible when you use a balm base.

This lip balm is makes my lips and skin instantly soft, and the effect lasts a few hours (though not eight hours as promised). It is a great base when applying lipstick. The package is light and easy to apply. The lip balm doesn‘t really smell of anything which I also like and is free from parabens. The package says you can also use it for eyebrows, rashes, dry cuticles and split ends – which I haven‘t tried – only used it on my hands and lips (if you have tried these other applications – leave a comment and let me know how you liked it).

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

