Eksperience 6-Vitamins Cocktail Filler Review

boost-6-vitamins-cocktail-filler

Pros:

Moisturises my hair well.

Cons:

Not sure vitamins can be absorbed by dead materia – aka your hair.

More:

I like the idea of using hair products one can leave-in (cause I‘m lazy let‘s face it and I feel very economic – no waste of product since its all left in). This vitamin boost filler comes in a glass jar, and is usually sold at salons – I consider myself taking a big “step-up” using salon products – which is new to me. It is supposed to rebuilt and give loads of moisture to the hair. I haven‘t been able to find information online if our hair can actually absorb vitamins – since its dead materia- but I‘m desperate and I‘ll put anything in my dry hair that sounds healthy (vitamins are good for you to eat – why not put it in the hair? I know blond logic).

My verdict – you only need a little per use. It doesn‘t make your hair greasy and it makes my hair feel very moisturised – though you can‘t replace your conditioner with this filler  – you need more.

Overall:starstarstarnostarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

