DanishSkinCare Smooth Skin Treatment Review

danish-skin-care-sst

Pros:

Reduces pores and black spots. Decreases the amount of pimples I have.

Cons:

Not suitable for sensitive skin

More:

I bought this skin tonic as I read some remarkable stories from girls who were helped for their pimples and black heads. It also claimed that it could reduce poresize. Since I am 30 years pimples are luckily rare i my face. But I have struggled with large pores and black heads since I was a teenager.  So this was last step, and I really think it have helped my skin thanks to effective ingredients like salicylic acid and niacinamide. The first two or the times I used it my sensitive skin turned irritated and red, but after some days use my skin tolerated it. I can recommend it to people with not sensitive skin, who struggle with teenage skin and black spots and pores. Seriously they can really make you miserable – especially when many and uncontrollable.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarnostarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

One thought on “DanishSkinCare Smooth Skin Treatment Review

Leave a Reply

