Alterna Bamboo Shine Luminous Shine Shampoo and Conditioner Review

alterna-bamboo-shine-shampoo-conditioner-duo-1000ml-500x500

Pros:

Makes my hair smooth and gives it a very nice texture

Cons:

The price

More:

Those of you who have followed this blog for a while, know that I‘m a junky for Bamboo hair care – especially their shampoos, conditioners and hair oil. They are a bit pricey – but nothing beats a good hair day – in terms of confidence. I actually heard a beauty blogger say that putting an effort into having your hair looking nice is much more boosting for your overall feeling of good, then having put effort into your make-up that day. And the more I think of it, the more I agree.

Back to this shampoo and conditioner – you need little per use, a bottle of their smaller sizes (not the one you see on the picture) lasts me for about 3 months. My hair feels very strong and healthy after use. What about the shine then – which is the biggest promise of these two bottles – well my hair turned pretty shiny after use. But nothing great out of proportion fantastic. Though since I feel that the overall effect on my hair is soo great I still love these two. Big minus – their price.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

One thought on “Alterna Bamboo Shine Luminous Shine Shampoo and Conditioner Review

Leave a Reply

